PDA

View Full Version : Fruity Loopz Studio edition



UpInFlamez
02-28-2006, 04:35 PM
I jus bought thiz. wont be here for a few weekz but
are you able to make beatz on it??

Muthaphukka
02-28-2006, 04:37 PM
i could make beats a lil. I got version 3. Im tryna get 6

UpInFlamez
02-28-2006, 06:07 PM
i'll show u tha one i jus bought

http://cgi.ebay.com/FRUITY-LOOPS-FL-STUDIO-HIP-HOP-PRODUCER-PACK-10-CDS_W0QQitemZ7392688768QQcategoryZ41785QQssPageNam eZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

RUTHLESS95
02-28-2006, 06:26 PM
Yea i got Fruity Loops XXL producer Edition, its pretty tight.

UpInFlamez
02-28-2006, 06:27 PM
Tyte i cant wait until it comez i gotta few dope mix idea z

DaLastRoach
02-28-2006, 07:06 PM
homie, fruity loopz as sucky beatz no offense. i didnt like it at all

Str84Ballin
02-28-2006, 09:50 PM
homie, fruity loopz as sucky beatz no offense. i didnt like it at all.


man thats probably cuz u dont know how 2 use iit...

but chea if u no how to work it itz eazy ask ya boy snake. he know i b makin them ill beats on that fruit loopz.

DAIUTOLO
03-01-2006, 04:01 AM
9th wonder uses fruity loops and dude is bangin out shit for muthafuckas like jay-z.

UpInFlamez
03-01-2006, 04:50 PM
yea i dont know how to uze it but soon as i get it ima sit up for hourz workin on beats

DaLastRoach
03-01-2006, 04:57 PM
homie, fruity loopz as sucky beatz no offense. i didnt like it at all.


man thats probably cuz u dont know how 2 use iit...

but chea if u no how to work it itz eazy ask ya boy snake. he know i b makin them ill beats on that fruit loopz.

I know how 2 use it, it sucks
im gettin what my homeboy ruthless_loc usez.

UpInFlamez
03-01-2006, 05:05 PM
what doez he uze^^

Str84Ballin
03-01-2006, 05:22 PM
I know how 2 use it, it sucks
im gettin what my homeboy ruthless_loc usez.

It's tight. U JUST HAVE 2 NO HOWDA USE IT MAIN