View Full Version : Double K - Eternal Gangsta (Eazy-E) - October 2006

md in ireland
04-01-2007, 11:23 AM
DJ: Double K
Artist(s): Eazy-E
TItle: Eternal Gangsta
Tracks: 16
Release: October 2006

Discuss Here (http://www.eazy-ecpt.com/compton/index.php?topic=6557.0)

It's finally here, Eazy E: Eternal Gangsta. Thanx ta every1 who helped spread tha word, and any1 who hooked me up with some of them acapellas. Thanx ta Fuzzy for comin up with tha name, Ghetto187 for makin a sicc ass beat for Real Niggaz Back, and thanx ta tha homie Eddi-E for tha cover. Hope you guyz like it, leave some feedback and let me know what you think. 8)



Eazy E: Eternal Gangsta Tracklist
01. Intro - N.W.A.
02. Cruisin Down Tha Street - Eazy E
03. Only If You Want It (RMX) - Eazy E
04. Dat's How I'm Livin' (RMX) - B.G. Knocc Out ft. Eazy E
05. Real Motherfuckin G'z (RMX) - B.G. Knocc Out & Gangsta Dresta
06. Just Tah Let U Know (RMX) - Eazy E
07. Krayzie & Layzie Speak
08. Black Nigga Killa (RMX) - Eazy E & Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
09. True Playaz (RMX) - Eazy E ft. Mr.Shadow
10. 50/50 Luv (RMX) - Gangsta Dresta ft. B.G. Knocc Out
11. Sippin On A 40 (RMX) - Eazy E, B.G. Knocc Out & Gangsta Dresta
12. Serial Killa (RMX) - Eazy E
13. More Bounce 2 Tha Ounce (RMX) - Eazy E
14. Switchez (Eazy-Duz-It RMX) - Eazy E
15. Real Niggaz Back - Eazy E & MC Ren (Produced By Ghetto187)
16. Outro